Flying Film Series "LOVING VINCENT"


Flying Film Series "LOVING VINCENT"
December 07, 2017
(6:30PM)

Description

Doors: 6:00PM        Film: 6:30        RATED: PG-13
Sunday, November 26
Monday, November 27
Tuesday, November 28
Wednesday, November 29
Thursday, November 30
Sunday, December 3
Monday, December 4
Tuesday, December 5
Wednesday, December 6
Thursday, December 7

In a story depicted in oil painted animation, a young man comes to the last hometown of painter Vincent van Gogh to deliver the troubled artist's final letter and ends up investigating his final days there. This feature-length painted animation -- the first film of its kind -- explores the life and unusual death of Vincent Van Gogh via depictions of his artworks. Directed by Dorota Kobiela and Hugh Welchman.

WATCH TRAILER

Presented by The Flying Monkey

Address

39 Main Street
Plymouth, NH 03264

Event Information

N/A

Ticket Information

Adults: $10, Senior/Student: $7
Phone: (603) 536-2551

Buy Tickets